Wanted

Wanted: Halloween Recipes!

It’s almost Halloween, and Saucy Mommy wants to know: What are your favorite Halloween treats? It can be an entree, a snack or a dessert, but I’d love it if you could submit recipes of your favorite Halloween-themed foods in the comments section here or on the Saucy Mommy Facebook page. Ideally, it would be a recipe you’ve made before or are planning to make this year. Next week, I’ll make at least one of the recipes and write about it on my blog, with credit to you.

To get you in the Halloween mood, why not check out my jack-o’-lantern cake pops or Halloween-themed bento box?

Thanks in advance for your help! I can’t wait to see what everyone comes up with.

About Saucy Mommy

I'm Beverly, a mom of two who loves to cook and write. Check out my blog at www.saucymommy.com for family-friendly (but tasty) meal ideas and pictures of bento box lunches.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

